Our Team

Cerebras is led by a world-class team of proven innovators in technology and business.

Andrew Feldman

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Jean-Philippe Fricker

Chief System Architect and Co-Founder

Michael James

Chief Architect, Advanced Technologies and Co-Founder

Gary Lauterbach

Chief Technology Officer, Emeritus and Co-founder

Sean Lie

CTO and Co-Founder

Andy Hock, PhD

SVP, Product and Strategy

Dhiraj Mallick

Chief Operating Officer

Bob Komin

SVP and Chief Financial Officer

Vinay Srinivas, PhD

SVP, Software Engineering

Deniz Tortop

SVP, Worldwide Sales

Julie Shin Choi


Shirley Li

General Counsel

Natalia Vassilieva, PhD

VP and Field CTO, ML

Jessica Liu

VP of Product Management

Angela Yeung

VP of Product Management

country leadership

Lakshmi Ramachandran

India Country Lead

Nish Sinnadurai

VP and GM for Canada


TIME 2024

Forbes 50 AI 2024

Fortune 50 AI 2024

SEMI Award for North America 2023

ACM Gordon Bell Special Prize for HPC-Based COVID-19 Research

HPCwire 2022 Readers’ and Editors’ Choice Awards

2020 HPCWire Readers’ and Editors’ Choice Awards, Editors’ Top 5 New Products or Technologies to Watch

2021 Fast Company Most Innovative Companies, Top 10 in Artificial Intelligence category

2020 Forbes AI 50


Sam Altman

CEO & Founder OpenAI and Former President of YCombinator

Andy Bechtolsheim

Founder Sun Microsystems, Granite, Arista and DSSD

Greg Brockman

Former CTO of Stripe

Adam D’Angelo

Former CTO Facebook and CEO Quora

Mark Leslie

Former CEO Veritas; Professor Stanford GSB

Nick McKeown

Founder, Nicira and Barefoot; Professor Stanford University

David "Dadi" Perlmutter

Former EVP, Chief Product Officer, GM Intel Architecture Group

Saiyed Atiq Raza

Chairman and former CEO Virsec Systems, Former COO AMD

Jeff Rothschild

Former VP Engineering Facebook

Pradeep Sindhu

Founder and Former CEO Juniper Networks

Ilya Sutskever

Founder and Chief Scientist OpenAI

Lip-Bu Tan

Former CEO Cadence

Fred Weber

Former CTO and Corporate VP AMD